ALACRES2 Project

ALACRES2

Elenco Progetto - Trombinoscope - Project Directory


Picture Name Position Role Affiliation Address Phone Email Teleconference Notes
	Agostino G. Bruzzone	Agostino G. Bruzzone ALACRES2 General Project Leader President Simulation Team and STRATEGOS at Genoa University Simulation Team, Università di Genova DIME, via Opera Pia 15, 16145 Genova, Italy +39 320 798 2138 agostino@itim.unige.it Skype: agostino@bruzzone.org, MS TEAMS: Agostino.Bruzzone@unige.it =
	Andrea Reverberi	Andrea Reverberi ALACRES2 Supplente at Genoa University Professor at Genoa University Simulation Team, Università di Genova DCCI, via Dodecaneso 141, 16146 Genova, Italy +39 329 2104532 andrea.reverberi@unige.it MS TEAMS: Andrea Reverberi =
	Marina Massei	Marina Massei ALACRES2 Team in Genoa University Technical Researcher & Project Controller in Simulation Team Labs Simulation Team, Università di Genova DIME, Savona Campus, Unige, via Magliotto 2, 17100 Savona, Italy +39 320 427 1622, +39 019 219 45 251 massei@itim.unige.it MS TEAMS: Marina.Massei@unige.it =
	Kirill Sinelshchikov 	Kirill Sinelshchikov ALACRES2 Team in Genoa University M&S Researcher in Simulation Team Labs Simulation Team, Università di Genova DIME, Savona Campus, Unige, via Magliotto 2, 17100 Savona, Italy +39 019 219 45 251 kirill@simulationteam.com MS TEAMS: KIRILL SINELSHCHIKOV =
	Francesca  Bagnoli	Francesca Bagnoli ALACRES2 Team in Genoa University DIME Project Administrator DIME, Università di Genova DIME, via Opera Pia 15, 16145 Genova, Italy +39 010 335 2852 francesca.bagnoli@unige.it MS TEAMS: francesca.bagnoli@unige.it =
	Tommaso Vairo	Tommaso Vairo ALACRES2 Responsabile ARPAL Esperto Rischio Industriale ARPAL - U.O. Rischio Industriale ARPAL, Via Bombrini 8 - 16149 Genova, Italy +39 010 64371 tomaso.vairo@arpal.gov.it = =
	Serena Clara Recagno	Serena Clara Recagno ALACRES2 Supplente ARPAL Direzione Amministrativa U.O. Affari Generali, Legali e Sistemi Informativi ARPAL ARPAL, Via Bombrini 8 - 16149 Genova, Italy +39 010 6437225 serena.recagno@arpal.gov.it (PEC: arpal@pec.arpal.liguria.it) = =
	Agostino  Moriano	Agostino Moriano ALACRES2 Supplente ARPAL Esperto Rischio Industriale ARPAL ARPAL, Via Bombrini 8 - 16149 Genova, Italy +39 010 6437225 agostino.moriano@arpal.gov.it = =
	Paolo Fadda	Paolo Fadda ALACRES2 Supplente Cagliari Centralabs Amministratore Unico Centralabs Dipartimento Ingegneria Civile, Ambientale ed Architettura (padiglione E) , Università di Cagliari, via Marengo 2, 09121 Cagliari, Italy +39 070 6755274 (Fax +39 070 6753209) fadda@unica.it = =
	Gianfranco Fancello	Gianfranco Fancello ALACRES2 Responsabile Cagliari Centralabs Direttore Generale Università degli Studi di Cagliari - DICAAR Dipartimento Ingegneria Civile, Ambientale ed Architettura (padiglione E) , Università di Cagliari, via Marengo 2, 09121 Cagliari, Italy +39 070 6755274 (Fax +39 070 6753209) fancello@unica.it = =
	Fabiola Nucifora	Fabiola Nucifora ALACRES2 Supplente Cagliari Centralabs Responsabile settore Amministrazione e promozione Università degli Studi di Cagliari Dipartimento Ingegneria Civile, Ambientale ed Architettura (padiglione E) , Università di Cagliari, via Marengo 2, 09121 Cagliari, Italy +39 070 6755274 (Fax +39 070 6753209) fabiola.nucifora@unica.it = =
	Elena Tonon	Elena Tonon ALACRES2 Coordinateur CCI Var Consultante Projets Européens Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de VAR Chambre Commerce et d'Industrie du Var 236 Boulevard Leclerc, 83000 Toulon, France +33 4 94 22 88 37, +33 6 49 44 01 33 elena.tonon@var.cci.fr = =
	Katia Bizat	Katia Bizat ALACRES2 Suppléant CCI Var Responsable Promotion & Diversification Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de VAR Chambre Commerce et d'Industrie du Var 236 Boulevard Leclerc, 83000 Toulon, France +33 4 94 22 88 37 katia.bizat@var.cci.fr = =
	Bertrand  Le Guiner	Bertrand Le Guiner ALACRES2 Suppléant CCI Var Responsable Mission Réseaux et Filières CCI du VAR Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de VAR Chambre Commerce et d'Industrie du Var 236 Boulevard Leclerc, 83000 Toulon, France +33 4 94 22 88 37 bertrand.leguiner@var.cci.fr = =
	Marie Madeleine  Guidicelli 	Marie Madeleine Guidicelli ALACRES2 Coordinateur CCI Bastia Chef de Projet Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Bastia et de la Haute Corse CCII BHC, Port de Bastia, 20200 Bastia, France +33 4 95 55 25 12 mm.guidicelli@bastia.port.fr = =
	Joseph Paoli	Joseph Paoli ALACRES2 Suppléant CCI Bastia Finance, Réseau, Communication Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Bastia et de la Haute Corse CCII BHC, Port de Bastia, 20200 Bastia, France +33 4 95 55 25 85 jxpaoli@bastia.port.fr = =
	Julliar J. Noël 	Julliar J. Noël ALACRES2 Suppléant CCI Bastia Consultant junior chez Conseil Développement Innovation Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Bastia et de la Haute Corse CDI, 11 rue Marcel Paul - 20200 Bastia, France + 33 4 95 34 83 02 (mobile : +33 6 30 39 80 42) juillard.jean-noel@cdinnov.com = =
	Giacomo Petrini	Giacomo Petrini ALACRES2 Coordinatore Quinn Head of University Education, Management Systems, Research and Financed Projects SBU at QUINN Consorzio Quinn Quinn, Piazza Francesco Carrara, 19, 56126 Pisa, Italy +39 050 220 1232 g.petrini@consorzioquinn.it = =
	Ilaria Campana	Ilaria Campana ALACRES2 Supplente Quinn Segretaria Amministrativa Consorzio Quinn Quinn, Piazza Francesco Carrara, 19, 56126 Pisa, Italy +39 050 220 1232 segreteria@consorzioquinn.it = =
	Marco  Frosolini	Marco Frosolini ALACRES2 Coordinatore Pisa Professor at Pisa University Università University of Pisa, Via Diotisalvi, 2, 56122 Pisa PI, Italy +39 050 221 3611 marco.frosolini@ing.unipi.it = =
	Francesco Orru'	Francesco Orrù ALACRES2 Coordinatore VVFF Cagliari Ingegnere Direzione Regionale Vigili del Fuoco per la Sardegna VVFF, Via Antonio Lo Frasso, 4 - 09127 Cagliari (CA) , Italy +39 070 528 061 francesco.orru@vigilfuoco.it = =
	G. Cancetta	G. Cancetta ALACRES2 Supplente VVFF Ingegnere Direzione Regionale Vigili del Fuoco per la Sardegna VVFF, Via Antonio Lo Frasso, 4 - 09127 Cagliari (CA) , Italy +39 070 528 061 dir.sardegna@cert.vigilfuoco.it = =
	Giulio Piroddi	Giulio Piroddi ALACRES2 Coordinatore Coast Guard Capitano di Vascello, Capo Reparto Tecnico Amministrativo Italian Coast Guard Direzione Marittima - Piazza Deffenu, 16 - Capitaneria di Porto Via dei Calafati n. 19 - 09100 Cagliari (CA), Italy +39 070 60 517 323 giulio.piroddi@mit.gov.it = =
	Fernando  Fanari	Fernando Fanari ALACRES2 Supplente Coast Guard Capitano di Fregata Italian Coast Guard Direzione Marittima - Piazza Deffenu, 16 - Capitaneria di Porto Via dei Calafati n. 19 - 09100 Cagliari (CA), Italy +39 070 678 861 fernando.fanari@mit.gov.it = =

ALACRES2 Project
Back to ALACRES2 Web Page